Zoe is definitely more Poodle than Lab, so maybe she’d be more of a Poodlabrador? It’s all so confusing. To complicate things, Zoe’s Dad is a Rottweiler. So, I’m left deciding on an appropriate breed name.
I could call her a Rottilabradoodle or a Rottioodlab or even a Labradoodlweiler. I know that she doesn’t care, but I know what it’s like growing up with an unidentifiable heritage.
Come to think of it, her brother (not genetically) is a Yorkie/Maltese/Shitzu blend. hmmm. . . I definitely live in a multicultural or maybe that’s multibreedural environment.